Skip to content

Back in America + Fountains

2008 August 7

Another 久しぶり to anyone who’s still hanging around via RSS or however; I am at home resting and sorting through the rest of my photos and video and trying to work on my Japanese travel summary as well as my project paper. Currently I’m splicing together video footage of the beautiful fireworks display I saw my last night in Kanazawa. I can’t wait to share it with you!

In the meantime, I saw video footage of a cool fountain in Fukuoka (on the southern end of the main island) that reminded me of the fountain in front of Kanazawa station.

My footage of Kanazawa station’s clock fountain:

Better footage of the full cycle:

The Canal City fountain in Fukuoka:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

