Skip to content

Dead Blog Walking!

2010 October 3

Obviously I am having some difficulty updating this thing. Perhaps there will be a format change in the near future.

At any rate, I paid for another year of Flickr, and I will continue to occasionally dump massive amounts of photos over there. Keep an eye on that! Twitter also will remain more or less active.

Guess what I did this weekend? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v... on Twitpic

This weekend I actually did something interesting.

Photos will be forthcoming once I hear from my friends – and the photographers – that took them. In the meantime, if you ever find yourself in Hagi, I highly recommend the Kimono Style Cafe!

EDIT: Durf, I forgot this:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

